Skip to main content
#
OSCA
Click on Staff Name for Lessons

PLATTE CITY TEACHERS

 

Staff Name

Email

 

Mrs. Albright

LAlbright@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
MS/HS English, MS/HS Math, MS Religion

 

Mr. Baker

DBaker.osca@xsmail.com
HS Math

 

Mrs. Braden

SBraden@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
K-5th Math

 

Mr. Campbell

CCampbell@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
MS Elective

 

Mrs. Campbell

MCampbell@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
K-8th Reading/LA

 

Mrs. Guldenpfennig

PGuldenpfennig@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
MS/HS History

 

Mrs. Hall

DHall@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
PreSchool

 

Mrs. Layton

CLayton@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
PreSchool

 

Mrs. Letherman

NLetherman@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
MS/HS Science, HS English, MS Elective

 

Mrs. Low

ALow@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
K-5th Art

 

Mr. Pappert

DPappert@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
K-5th Science, SS and PE

 

Ms. Reineke

SReineke@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
K-5th Music

 

Mrs. Schlimm

KSchlimm@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
MS/HS Religion

 

Mrs. Sharpe

MSharpe@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
K-8th PE

 

Mrs. Walitalo

JWalitalo@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
K-1st Classroom Assistant

 

ADMINISTRATION / OFFICE STAFF

Staff Name

Email

School Email

oursavioracademy@yahoo.com

Mrs. Abbett

GAbbett@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
Student Services

Mrs. Albright

LAlbright@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
Superintendent 

Mrs. Johnson

MJohnson@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net

Front Office

Mrs. Sharpe

MSharpe@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
Finance / HR Coordinator

UPCOMING

2024-25 PreEnrollment
Begins February 1st

Firehouse Market Fundraiser
March 16, 9am-1pm

...                                                                                                  ...

powered by ChurchSquare