Skip to main content
our facebook page instagram
search
Click on Staff Name for Lessons

TEACHERS

 

Staff Name

Email

 

Mrs. Albright

LAlbright@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
K-8th Science & Social Studies

 

Mrs. Bird

CBird@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
K-8th Art

 

Mrs. Braden

SBraden@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
K-8th Math

 

Mrs. Campbell

MCampbell@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
K-8th Reading/LA

 

Mrs. Hall

DHall@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
PreSchool

 

Mrs. Layton

CLayton@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
PreSchool

 

Ms. Reineke

SReineke@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
K-8th Music

 

Mrs. Walitalo

JWalitalo@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
K-1st Classroom Assistant

 

ADMINISTRATION / OFFICE STAFF

Staff Name

Email

School Email

oursavioracademy@yahoo.com

Dr. Stelmachowicz

CStelmac@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
Executive Director

Mrs. Albright

LAlbright@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
Superintendent 

Mrs. Abbett

GAbbett@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
Student Services

Mrs. Johnson

MJohnson@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net

Front Office

Mrs. Sharpe

MSharpe@oursavioracademy.eduk12.net
Finance / HR Coordinator

UPCOMING

...                                                                                                  ...